We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roxborough Auto Service Inc.
215-483-1534
4042 Mitchell St.
Philadelphia, PA 19128
40.0257178 -75.210829
http://roxauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 06/14/2018
Once again,great experience with Roxborough Auto
  William 04/19/2018
Once again,excellent service from Rox Auto
  William 10/05/2017
I've been a customer of Rox.auto service for years.Highly recommend.
  Karen E & Jay 05/25/2017
Roxborough Auto Service has always done a great job taking care of our 3 vehicles - they are trustworthy and knowledgeable - Chris is the best!
  Karen E & Jay 05/04/2017
Chris and RoxAuto have been great - they base their recommendations on what'.s best for you and your car
  William 04/27/2017
As usual excellent service from Roxborough auto
  Linda 03/30/2017
I've been taking my cars to Roxborough Auto for over 25 years. State inspections, oil changes, new brakes, etc. My cars were maintained with highest level of professional service!
  Diane 02/16/2017
It's a pleasure coming to Roxborough Auto Service. Everyone is always so nice to deal with - trust me, I notice - and I feel that I can trust them with to be honest with me about my car. Great job all around. A gem in the neighborhood.
  William 12/15/2016
Needed an engine mount.Jim&Chris got the part and installed it that day. Always excellent service.and more than fair priceing
  William 10/20/2016
  William 09/09/2016
As usual service was excellent.Didn't have an appointment,. The battery light on my dash came on.Chris checked it out and fixed the problem the same day.Highly recommend.
  Linda 08/04/2016
I have had excellent service for more then 25 years. They are very knowledgable when it comes to doing first the diagnostic performance and then the repair. I rate them a 5!
  Diane 06/23/2016
What a great place! The people are friendly, the prices are reasonable and the work is performed expertly. Thanks, Roxborough Auto Service, for being so nice to me and my car! I'll be back!
  Carol/Avrom 02/23/2016
  William 11/05/2015
taken my car here for years, always prompt service done right for a fair price
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-483-1534
near by local auto car shop
4042 Mitchell St.
Philadelphia, PA 19128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo